• google
  • linkedin
  • whatsapp

Statute of TURABDER

The Turkey - EU Association is comprised of three major bodies that are regulated by its statutes: the Federal Assembly, the Executive Committee and  the Auditing Committee.The Federal Assembly convenes once every two years in May and is composed of the President, the Secretary General, the Treasurer and all the members with one vote each. The Executive Committee is composed of seven members and the Auditing committe is composed of three members.

See Statute of  TURABDER in Turkish for further information.